July 24, 2016

Sailing Discovery

A simple, 2-hour introductory adventure to test the waters. With Sailing Discovery you will be invited to take the helm and discover the ease and independence that sailing has to offer. This class is not a certification, and is not required prior to taking ASA-101.

Cost: $139
Sign up for Basic Keelboat this season at and receive a $25 rebate from this price!

Date Start Time
Sun. June 3 4 p.m.
Sun. June 10 12:30 p.m.
Tues. June 12 2:30 p.m.
Fri. June 15 7 p.m.
Sat. June 16 3:30 p.m.
Mon. June 18 1 p.m.
Tues. June 19 1 p.m.
Wed. June 20 1 p.m.
Sat. July 7 4 p.m.
Date Start Time
Sun. July 8 4 p.m.
Sat. August 11 12:30 p.m.
Sun. August 12 12:30 p.m.
Sat. August 18 12:30 p.m.
Sun. August 19 12:30 p.m.
Mon. Aug. 27 2 p.m.
Sat. Sept. 1 4 p.m.