July 24, 2016

Sailing Skills

Sailing Skills is a 3-hour practice session. Take the helm or just relax and enjoy your sailing adventure. Cost - $195 ($25 rebate from this price if you sign up for Basic Keelboat class this season.) $365 for 2 people or $545 for 3-4 people signing up together.

Groups of 3-4: Please call for additional times available:
612-871-8101 or Contact Captain Joan

Ready to register?

Date Time
Sun. June 3 4-7 p.m.
Fri. June 15 6-9 p.m.
Mon. June 18 1-3 p.m.
Tues. June 19 1-3 p.m.
Wed. June 20 1-3 p.m.
Sun. July 8 4-7 p.m.
Sat. August 11 12:30-3:30 p.m.
Sun. August 12 12:30-3:30 p.m.
Sat. August 18 12:30-3:30 p.m.
Mon. August 27 2-5 p.m.
Sat. Sept. 1 4-7 p.m.