July 24, 2016

3-hour Sailing Skills

Sailing Skills is a 3-hour practice session. Work on your skills at the helm or just relax and enjoy your sailing adventure. Cost - $195 ($25 rebate from this price if you sign up for Basic Keelboat class this season.) $365 for 2 people or $545 for 3 or $734 for 4 people signing up together.

Groups of 3-4: Please call for additional times available:
612-871-8101 or Contact Captain Joan

Ready to register?

Date Start Time
Fri. May 22 3:30 p.m.
Sat. May 23 3:30 p.m.
Wed. May 27 3:30 p.m.
Wed. June 10 2:30 p.m.
Sat. June 20 4:30 p.m.
Sun. June 21 4:30 p.m.
Sat. June 27 4:30 p.m.
Wed. July 1 12:30 p.m.
Wed. July 8 1:30 p.m.
Mon. July 13 1:30 p.m.
Tues. July 21 1 p.m.
Mon. August 10 1 p.m.
Sat. August 22 12:30 p.m.
Sat. Sept 1 1 p.m.
Thurs. Sept 10 1 p.m.